Serving Alabama, Florida & Tennessee

Serving Alabama, Florida & Tennessee

Serving Alabama, Florida & TennesseeServing Alabama, Florida & TennesseeServing Alabama, Florida & Tennessee

About Us

Since 2006

image4

Serving All of Alabama

Since 2018

image5

Serving Florida & Tennessee

Services

Home Purchases & Refinances

image6

We walk you through the loan process for both residential and investment properties so that it is as easy as possible:

  • Decades of combined experience in loan financing
  • We do all the behind scenes paperwork and loan coordination
  • Our dedicated and flexible staff will be able to cater to your hours


Loan Products & Programs

image7

We strive to put you in the best possible loan for your situation:


  • Conventional
  • FHA
  • FHA Streamline
  • VA
  • VA IRRRL
  • USDA
  • Jumbos

About

image8

 Since our beginning in 2006, North Alabama Mortgage has been helping people fulfill their dreams of becoming homeowners. We pride ourselves on finding the best loan at the lowest cost possible. All with a focus on personal, friendly service and making the loan process as quick and easy as possible to our clients. We’re happy to say that over 80% of our business comes from referrals from previous clients. That’s the kind of impression we strive to make with every single client we serve. 

Contact Us!

Brian Hamaker

image9

Owner/Broker

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 295336

Call: (256) 651-3393

Email: Brian@northalabamamortgage.com

Sean Elliott

image10

Owner/Broker

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 202963

Call: (256) 366-6622

Email: Sean@northalabamamortgage.com

Melissa Sommers Butler

image11

 Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1105708

Call: (256) 679-3638

Email: Melissa@northalabamamortgage.com

Heather Mullins

image12

Mortgage Loan Originator

Certified Veteran Loan Specialist

NMLS# 155960

Call: (256) 682-3989

Email: 

HM@northalabamamortgage.com


Taylor Musso

image13

 Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1504074

Call: (256) 975-2983

Email: 

Taylormusso@northalabamamortgage.com

Yihan Zuo Martin

image14

 Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1642701

Call: (256) 656-6715

Email: 

 Yihan@northalabamamortgage.com

 

Paige Mooneyham

image15

 Mortgage Loan Originator

 Certified Veteran Loan Specialist 

NMLS# 202206

Call: (615) 426-3804

Email:

Paige@2020mtg.com Paige@northalabamamortgage.com

Nick Fowler

image16

 Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1746597

Call: (256) 508-5587

Email: 

Nick@northalabamamortgage.com

Mike Hooper

image17

 Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 209631

Call: (615) 972-3285

Email: 

Mike@2020mtg.com

Mike@northalabamamortgage.com

Meg Eldridge

image18

 Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1867490

Call: (601) 503-4778 

Email:       Meg@northalabamamortgage.com

Kat Tomlinson

image19

 Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1898472

Call: (850) 238-6225

Email: 

Kat@2020mtg.com

Kat@northalabamamortgage.com

Contact Us

NMLS ID: 200711

North Alabama Mortgage - 20/20 Mortgage

7501 Memorial Pkwy SW Suite 100, Huntsville, Alabama 35802, United States

(256) 651-3393

Send Message

Cancel