Serving Alabama, Florida, and Tennessee

Services

Home Purchases & Refinances

We walk you through the loan process for both residential and investment properties so that it is as easy as possible:

  • Decades of combined experience in loan financing
  • We do all the behind scenes paperwork and loan coordination
  • Our dedicated and flexible staff will be able to cater to your hours


Loan Products & Programs

We strive to put you in the best possible loan for your situation:


  • Conventional
  • FHA
  • FHA Streamline
  • VA
  • VA IRRRL
  • USDA
  • Jumbos

About

 Since our beginning in 2006, North Alabama Mortgage has been helping people fulfill their dreams of becoming homeowners. We pride ourselves on finding the best loan at the lowest cost possible. All with a focus on personal, friendly service and making the loan process as quick and easy as possible to our clients. We’re happy to say that over 80% of our business comes from referrals from previous clients. That’s the kind of impression we strive to make with every single client we serve. 

Contact Us!

Sean Elliott

Owner/Broker

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 202963

Call: (256)366-6622

Email: Sean@northalabamamortgage.com

Brian Hamaker

Owner/Broker

Mortgage Specialist

NMLS# 295336

Call: (256)651-3393

Email: Brian@northalabamamortgage.com

Beth Anderton

Operations Manager

NMLS# 1478347

Call: (256) 490-9418

Email: Beth@northalabamamortgage.com

Heather Mullins

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 155960

Call: (256) 682-3989

Email: Heather@northalabamamortgage.com

Melissa Sommers Butler

 Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1105708

Call: (256) 679-3638

Email: Melissa@northalabamamortgage.com

Paige Mooneyham

 Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 202206

Call: (615) 426-3804

Email: Paige@northalabamamortgage.com

Yihan Martin

 Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1642701

Call: (256) 656-6715

Email: Yihan@northalabamamortgage.com

Taylor Musso

 Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1504074

Call: (256) 975-2983

Email: taylormusso@northalabamamortgage.com

Contact Us

NMLS ID: 200711

North Alabama Mortgage

7501 Memorial Pkwy SW Suite 113, Huntsville, Alabama 35802, United States

(256) 651-3393